Plugging into the Music that Matters

Pulled Apart By Horses return with ‘The Big What If’

Pulled Apart By Horses return with their newest music since 2014’s release of Blood. Along with ‘The Big What If‘, the band unveil a Spring 2017 tour too.

The Leeds quartet, unveiled the hard hitting, fast paced ‘The Big What If‘ today, along with a UK tour, kicking off in March next year.

After teasing the release of the new single on Twitter throughout the last week, the band unveiled a taster of what’s to come on their next album with the adrenaline pumping, intense ‘The Big What If‘. As of yet, there’s no news on when their next record will be out but right now, the band are back in true-to-form style. With a chorus that’s going to be belted out by the Yorkshire group and fans alike on the road; “I’ve never been here before, the blood rushing to my head…” sounds like Pulled Apart By Horses are ready to take 2017 by storm.

“From me and the other boys in the PABH camp I can safely say that we’re all overjoyed to unveil this new beast kicking and screaming into the cosmos.” reveals singer and guitarist Tom Hudson. “It was created on a diet that consisted mainly of garage rock, fuzz & a curiosity of the unknown.”

Pulled Apart By Horses are set to hit the road early next year, unfortunately there’s no gig announced for Liverpool but are playing in Manchester’s Sound Control on April 6th. Below is the full list of the March and April tour;

27 Oxford, O2 Academy 2
28 London, Scala
29 Bristol, Thekla
30 Southampton, Talking Heads

01 Derby, 2Q Festival
02 Birmingham, Mama Roux’s
03 Norwich, Waterfront Studio
05 Glasgow, King Tuts
06 Manchester, Sound Control
07 Newcastle, Think Tank
08 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

Listen to the brand new track, ‘The Big What If‘ now.

 [youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I1D5fDJB24c]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.